Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Love me or not , here I am

01 Feb

Published from Overblog

Published by Ela Hadzic

I remember he said "She wont replace you, no one will, she will just take another place" . And so  retired, moved ..  I really moved this time, things changed , time flew. Everything changed , but I remained. In "my place" there by the left side of him everlasting unnoticed. There where I was once born in his heart , there in his heart I shall die.

I remember he said "She wont replace you, no one will, she will just take another place" . And so retired, moved .. I really moved this time, things changed , time flew. Everything changed , but I remained. In "my place" there by the left side of him everlasting unnoticed. There where I was once born in his heart , there in his heart I shall die.

Comment on this post

About this blog

Love me or not , here I am